Customer Reviews of Pioneer Pest Management

We here at Pioneer Pest Management value the input of our customers.  If you’ve used our pest control services, we’d love to hear about your experience.  Just click the ‘Create your own review’ button below to leave your review on our website, or you may use the other button to leave a review on Google+.

Leave Your Review Below:

Pest Control Reviews in Portland OR and Vancouver WA

Serving Customers on the East Side:


Portland | NE Portland | Gresham | Happy Valley | Clackamas | Milwaukie | Mt Tabor | Belmont | Lloyd Center | Laurelhurst | Hollywood District


On the West Side:


Downtown Portland | Beaverton | Tigard | Hillsboro | Cornell | Sylvan | Cedar Hills


And in the Vancouver WA Area:


Downtown Vancouver | Fruit Valley | Hazel Dell | Felida | Cascade Park | Camas Washington

Submit your review

Rating

Our Review Rating

on Pioneer Pest Management

Average rating: 5
Out of 970 reviews

Individual Reviews


Crawlspace and Rodent Review

5 Stars

February 22, 2019 by Robin Watts on Pioneer Pest Management

I cannot say enough good things about the people who worked on our crawlspace issues these last couple of months! Two different crews of people, one led by Reed and the second led by Eric, did the most fantastic work in the crawlspace of a home we bought in June. The first crew led by Reed spent hours in the worst cold weather and mud in our crawlspace taking out all the gross insulation. They also removed three old vapor barriers, one being an improperly placed vapor barrier recently installed by another company. The second crew replaced all of the insulation and properly installed the new correct vapor barrier. Eric also tied up sagging ducts we did not know about and insulated our new PEX piping that would have froze, just to be nice. Who does that?! That was hours of work again, in the worst cold weather and mud. The pictures were beautiful and it was obvious that the work was done perfect. I would like to add that it became apparent with Reed and Eric that we were dealing with an ethical business. They were very honest in telling us that our rat / mouse problem was an old issue and presently non-existent. They did work they were not getting paid to do just to help us out. I think that was impressive in the sense that they did not use "scare" tactics or hard sell tactics to rope us in to purchasing products or services. Again, these people worked their tails off to give us a beautiful clean crawlspace and I just want to say THANK YOU!! Plus great personalities of everyone from the get-go. Ten stars.

Thorough and wonderful job

5 Stars

January 4, 2019 by Lakiah Raine on Pioneer Pest Management

Tyler came to inspect our house and he did a thorough and wonderful job. He was respectful of the space and communicated clearly about the process as well as during the follow-up.

Timely, professional, and friendly

5 Stars

January 3, 2019 by Brett S on Pioneer Pest Management

Grady was timely, professional, and friendly. Can't ask for much more.

5 Stars

January 3, 2019 by Lea Turner on Pioneer Pest Management


These guys were great!

5 Stars

January 3, 2019 by Emily Apgar on Pioneer Pest Management

These guys were great! Super courteous and thorough - they even put on shoe covers before coming inside. Top notch!

A professional company

5 Stars

January 3, 2019 by Hayley Stellfox on Pioneer Pest Management

Mike came on time and provided great information and service. Happy to have found a professional company that stands by their service.

Professional and courteous

5 Stars

January 2, 2019 by Charles W. Gullung on Pioneer Pest Management

I have used pioneer in the past and will continue to in the future. very professional and courteous.

Great professional service

5 Stars

January 2, 2019 by Samuel H on Pioneer Pest Management

Great professional service

Great company with friendly staff

5 Stars

January 1, 2019 by Josh C on Pioneer Pest Management

Great company with friendly staff. Clinton is great to chat with and incredibly nice . If you have any issues, they're always more than happy to come back out .Highly recommend Pioneer Pest .

Friendly and prompt, and very thorough

5 Stars

December 30, 2018 by Paul D on Pioneer Pest Management

Great customer service from Clinton! Friendly and prompt, and very thorough. I have been using them for 3 years now and wi continue to use them.

Knowledgeable and always professional

5 Stars

December 27, 2018 by Terry M on Pioneer Pest Management

Second time I've used these folks. They are quite knowledgeable and always professional. They recently worked with me to resolve my concerns about billing and related services, to my satisfaction. I will use them again and may consider signing up for seasonal inspections program . . . urban chickens are upon us and have changed my needs!

Our technician was amazing

5 Stars

December 23, 2018 by Dylan D on Pioneer Pest Management

Our technician was amazing. Efficient, organized, knowledgeable and friendly all describe him properly. My problem vanished almost immediately.

Extremely knowledgeable of what to look for

5 Stars

December 20, 2018 by Toastthe C on Pioneer Pest Management

Clinton, came out to take care of a rodent problem at our place of business. He was punctual and polite and he was extremely knowledgeable of what to look for, and what steps needed to be taken. Definitely look forward to working with him again in an effort to eradicate this issue.

5 Stars

December 18, 2018 by Kirk F on Pioneer Pest Management


Great customer service!

5 Stars

December 17, 2018 by Jim E on Pioneer Pest Management

Great customer service! The technician was incredibly helpful and went above and beyond in assessing our home for a potential rodent problem. Can’t recommend Pioneer highly enough.

Very respectful, knowledgeable, and professional

5 Stars

December 17, 2018 by Liza P on Pioneer Pest Management

Very respectful, knowledgeable, and professional team. Patiently answered all my questions and talked me through the process. The office team makes scheduling follow up appts easy, too.

5 Stars

December 16, 2018 by Sean D on Pioneer Pest Management


Punctual, responsive, professional service

5 Stars

December 14, 2018 by E Johnson on Pioneer Pest Management

Punctual, responsive, professional service. Very happy.

On time and on budget

5 Stars

December 13, 2018 by Kris S on Pioneer Pest Management

Use these guys On time and on budget. Also very polite. I give them 5 stars. Kris in Vancouver

5 Stars

December 13, 2018 by Tracy L on Pioneer Pest Management

Total Reviews: 970