Customer Reviews of Pioneer Pest Management

We here at Pioneer Pest Management value the input of our customers.  If you’ve used our pest control services, we’d love to hear about your experience.  Just click the ‘Create your own review’ button below to leave your review on our website, or you may use the other button to leave a review on Google+.

Leave Your Review Below:

Pest Control Reviews in Portland OR and Vancouver WA

Serving Customers on the East Side:


Portland | NE Portland | Gresham | Happy Valley | Clackamas | Milwaukie | Mt Tabor | Belmont | Lloyd Center | Laurelhurst | Hollywood District


On the West Side:


Downtown Portland | Beaverton | Tigard | Hillsboro | Cornell | Sylvan | Cedar Hills


And in the Vancouver WA Area:


Downtown Vancouver | Fruit Valley | Hazel Dell | Felida | Cascade Park | Camas Washington

Submit your review

Rating

Our Review Rating

on Pioneer Pest Management

Average rating: 5
Out of 1161 reviews

Individual Reviews


5 Stars

January 14, 2021 by T. Miyo Thomas on Pioneer Pest Management

Went well and good very appreciative thank you!

5 Stars

January 12, 2021 by Karen Wulf on Pioneer Pest Management

These guys do a great job getting rid of those pesky ants we used to just live with. Especially like Tyler, who is friendly and efficient. Thanks so much!

5 Stars

January 11, 2021 by Asela Schneider on Pioneer Pest Management

Clint was professional and on time.

5 Stars

January 2, 2021 by Shane Sullivan on Pioneer Pest Management

Clinton serviced my unit and was awesome!

5 Stars

December 31, 2020 by Yessenia Martinez on Pioneer Pest Management

Clinton was very helpful and concerned about my dogs' wellbeing when dealing with the pests. Very appreciative.

5 Stars

December 31, 2020 by Lili on Pioneer Pest Management

Great service!

5 Stars

December 28, 2020 by Troy Wayrynen on Pioneer Pest Management

The service is fast and efficient and was able to take care of our problem on the spot.

5 Stars

December 26, 2020 by Karena Zevely on Pioneer Pest Management

Clinton did a great job! 👍 Very personable. Went the extra mile for us. We’ve been using Pioneer Pest for years. It’s nice to have them out quarterly so 🕷 spiders don’t get inside. They treat for other things too, but I don’t remember what because we typically don’t have an issue with creepy crawlies.

5 Stars

December 24, 2020 by Sam Koch on Pioneer Pest Management

Clinton was great, friendly and professional. This is our go to for pest control at our properties.

5 Stars

December 11, 2020 by Cecilia Anthony on Pioneer Pest Management

I used their services at my work. Clinton was very professional and a pleasure to work with. He seemed very educated on the issue we were experiencing. I would definitely use their services again. UPDATE: They resolved our current rodent problem within a few days of using the appropriate size traps. Thank you again Clinton!

5 Stars

December 9, 2020 by zach wagner on Pioneer Pest Management

Clinton was great! He was very friendly, on time and did an awesome job.

5 Stars

December 6, 2020 by Sydney Nicholsen on Pioneer Pest Management

Clinton was amazing, he helped me navigate the pest in our community, and planned out a budget to help us get rid of any pest on the community. Loved his helpfulness!!

5 Stars

December 5, 2020 by Darren Muerth on Pioneer Pest Management

Clinton came today for our quarterly check. He did great. Helped give us some tips to help keep rodents away.

5 Stars

December 5, 2020 by Cat Jara on Pioneer Pest Management

Clinton was great!!!

5 Stars

December 3, 2020 by Jake Mutschler on Pioneer Pest Management

I can't recommend Pioneer enough. I've been a customer for several years and will continue to support this great local business. We love working with Clint. He is knowledgeable, professional and always friendly.

5 Stars

December 1, 2020 by Kristen Phillips on Pioneer Pest Management

The treatment was easy to prep for and the technician, Clinton I believe, was friendly and easy to understand. He answered all my questions about the initial service, how to follow up, and about the quarterly program.

5 Stars

November 29, 2020 by Chris Tinnon on Pioneer Pest Management

Pioneer Pest Management is a great company with great people. Clinton is fantastic and is always very friendly and gives top notch service.

5 Stars

November 28, 2020 by Tom Sawyer on Pioneer Pest Management

Clinton was great

5 Stars

November 26, 2020 by Todd Krout on Pioneer Pest Management

Clinton came out to inspect our home for House Flies and Boxelders. He was on friendly, on time, thorough and explained the process and expectations of the treatment. We decided to move forward and he performed the treatment immediately. Great experience.

5 Stars

November 26, 2020 by Jacob B. on Pioneer Pest Management

I'm on the quarterly plan and I really appreciate the flexibility and level of service these folks deliver.
Total Reviews: 1161