Customer Reviews of Pioneer Pest Management

We here at Pioneer Pest Management value the input of our customers.  If you’ve used our pest control services, we’d love to hear about your experience.  Just click the ‘Create your own review’ button below to leave your review on our website, or you may use the other button to leave a review on Google+.

Leave Your Review Below:

Pest Control Reviews in Portland OR and Vancouver WA

Serving Customers on the East Side:


Portland | NE Portland | Gresham | Happy Valley | Clackamas | Milwaukie | Mt Tabor | Belmont | Lloyd Center | Laurelhurst | Hollywood District


On the West Side:


Downtown Portland | Beaverton | Tigard | Hillsboro | Cornell | Sylvan | Cedar Hills


And in the Vancouver WA Area:


Downtown Vancouver | Fruit Valley | Hazel Dell | Felida | Cascade Park | Camas Washington

Submit your review

Rating

Our Review Rating

on Pioneer Pest Management

Average rating: 5
Out of 1233 reviews

Individual Reviews


5 Stars

April 6, 2021 by Traci Quesada on Pioneer Pest Management

Clinton was her professional and fast! Great pricing too!! Would highly recommend.

5 Stars

April 5, 2021 by Chris Hecker on Pioneer Pest Management

Very good service Clint was professional and personable

5 Stars

April 1, 2021 by Joyce Holub on Pioneer Pest Management

Clinton was fantastic

5 Stars

April 1, 2021 by Meghan Green on Pioneer Pest Management

Clinton is always so friendly and does a great job. I highly recommend him and Pioneer Pest!

4 Stars

March 31, 2021 by Jeremy Yatchmenoff on Pioneer Pest Management

Awesome customer service

5 Stars

March 30, 2021 by deanna meyer on Pioneer Pest Management

I've been using Pioneer Pest for 15 years and they have always taken such good care of us. I highly recommend!!!!

5 Stars

March 29, 2021 by J R on Pioneer Pest Management

We have experienced issues with ants since we moved to our new apartment. A very friendly and professional gentleman provided the needed service and he was exceptional. I forgot his name (doink), but thank you for your service!

5 Stars

March 29, 2021 by John Tarantino on Pioneer Pest Management

I've used Pioneer Pest before for a couple of rental properties but never on my primary home. Most recently, in my home I had carpenter ants coming into the house and crawling all over me while sitting in my living room watching TV. I tried laying my own traps, spraying some random ant poison I bought from Ace Hardware to no improvement. I knew I then needed some professional help. I called Pioneer Pest and the technician Jacob was super respectful, friendly, and knowledgeable. He listened to all my concerns about using treatment around the house, and he even applied a less toxic treatment with no drift around the parts of the house that were close to my vegetable gardens. After the treatment, like magic, the carpenter ants were completely gone. Definitely worth the price. And again, I couldn't be happier with the customer service. I would recommend Pioneer Pest to anyone.

5 Stars

March 28, 2021 by Leslie Burson on Pioneer Pest Management

Professional.. on time.. explained everything we needed to know.

5 Stars

March 26, 2021 by mariesalazardd on Pioneer Pest Management

Clinton was very friendly and courteous in our home. He let me know what to expect from the treatment service.

5 Stars

March 26, 2021 by Trenton Wollam on Pioneer Pest Management

Clinton did a great job getting everything done in a timely manner, and reassuring our tenant not to worry, saying the problem would be solved very soon now that he was here. He saved us from having a tenant leave, and was able to give that tenant peace of mind.

5 Stars

March 26, 2021 by Philippe Kreiter on Pioneer Pest Management

No matter whom I deal with, it is wonderful. Kelly has been terrific at my home. He has dealt with ant and rodent problems. And he is persistent , and so nice and genuinely concerned about the problem and our wellbeing. And he knows so much. Even calling the office is a good, pleasant experience. In scheduling, she is so patient with my absentmindedness... she always makes me feel happy to have called in. Good people, good company. And I talked to billing today, equally incredible. What a team of remarkable people.Thank you Pioneer team.

5 Stars

March 24, 2021 by Dannie Herrigstad on Pioneer Pest Management

Clinton was awsome. Funny and very glad for such a great experience. Definitely will continue using this business. Very professional. Thank you.

5 Stars

March 24, 2021 by heyheyhey katie8 on Pioneer Pest Management

Today we had Clinton come by and treat a part of our school for carpenter ants. He was on time, kind, informative about our pest and what to do after he treated the area. Oh and he and was quick with the treatment itself. He left extra ant traps in case I needed them in another area nearby the main problem site. very happy with his service.

5 Stars

March 24, 2021 by J DIZZLE on Pioneer Pest Management

Clinton was awesome great service

5 Stars

March 23, 2021 by Alina Craciun on Pioneer Pest Management

Great service , Clint was profesional , very friendly and have us lots of good advice. He showed up on time which I really loved that , only 5 stars for this service .

5 Stars

March 23, 2021 by Mary Hernandez on Pioneer Pest Management

Clinton was very efficient and helpful with resolving our ant problem.

5 Stars

March 23, 2021 by Michael Worthy on Pioneer Pest Management

Clinton was great. Solved my problem, had great advice and was sensitive to my budget. Will use Pioneer next time for sure!!

5 Stars

March 22, 2021 by Andi Kilgore on Pioneer Pest Management

Clinton was great. Friendly, professional, and excellent service.

5 Stars

March 18, 2021 by Andrew Minor on Pioneer Pest Management

Clinton arrived on time and set up the warehouse with the traps. He explained everything and answered all our questions. Great service!
Total Reviews: 1233