Customer Reviews of Pioneer Pest Management

We here at Pioneer Pest Management value the input of our customers.  If you’ve used our pest control services, we’d love to hear about your experience.  Just click the ‘Create your own review’ button below to leave your review on our website, or you may use the other button to leave a review on Google+.

Leave Your Review Below:

Pest Control Reviews in Portland OR and Vancouver WA

Serving Customers on the East Side:


Portland | NE Portland | Gresham | Happy Valley | Clackamas | Milwaukie | Mt Tabor | Belmont | Lloyd Center | Laurelhurst | Hollywood District


On the West Side:


Downtown Portland | Beaverton | Tigard | Hillsboro | Cornell | Sylvan | Cedar Hills


And in the Vancouver WA Area:


Downtown Vancouver | Fruit Valley | Hazel Dell | Felida | Cascade Park | Camas Washington

Submit your review

Rating

Our Review Rating

on Pioneer Pest Management

Average rating: 5
Out of 1029 reviews

Individual Reviews


Today my husband and I had a great experience

5 Stars

July 31, 2019 by Estrellita Ramirez on Pioneer Pest Management

Today my husband and I had a great experience with Grady who was very professional and friendly. He was able to provide service same day and he did it quickly. I would recommend his service to any of my friends or family.

Excellent service.

5 Stars

July 31, 2019 by Konni Boll on Pioneer Pest Management

Clint arrived on time. He thoroughly explained the procedure and estimate for eliminating the ants in my house. He was respectful of my property, and aware of my concern for my dogs. Excellent service.

Very personable, knowledgeable and efficient technician

5 Stars

July 31, 2019 by Teri Allard on Pioneer Pest Management

Very personable, knowledgeable and efficient technician, Cody, came to our house for initial inspection. Gave a thorough explanation of problem and costs involved and how he suggests we move forward. Excellent service! Highly recommend!

Super professional and explained everything he did!

5 Stars

July 30, 2019 by Jill Welshans on Pioneer Pest Management

766446b98d

I enjoyed the fast and friendly service

5 Stars

July 30, 2019 by Page Samantha on Pioneer Pest Management

I enjoyed the fast and friendly service that Clinton had provided for me today! Im glad that I chose Pioneer Pest Management!

Could not recommend them enough.

5 Stars

July 30, 2019 by Phil Chester on Pioneer Pest Management

Couldn't have asked for a better experience. Found a huge hornet nest in our front yard last night, messaged them and they showed up today and removed it in under 10 minutes. Could not recommend them enough. Thanks Pioneer!!!

The service was fast and friendly!

5 Stars

July 28, 2019 by Alicea Baer on Pioneer Pest Management

I called in the morning for help with rats and they sent Cody out the same day! He was professional and knowledgeable. The service was fast and friendly!

Assessed and treated the problem within 30 minutes

5 Stars

July 28, 2019 by Stacey Smith on Pioneer Pest Management

Reliable. Professional. 45 day guarantee. Pioneer Pest arrived on schedule within 2 hour window. Assessed and treated the problem within 30 minutes. The price was the same as quoted. I have used their service before and would use them in the future.

Quick, Professional Service

5 Stars

July 28, 2019 by Sandra Lupton on Pioneer Pest Management

They responded quickly to my request for a consult. Arrived at scheduled time window. The service specialist ( Schuyler) was professional and friendly. I appreciate that he wore shoe covers. Explained the process patiently and didn't feel pressured.

They are very prompt, friendly, and ready to help us out

5 Stars

July 27, 2019 by Olivia Behm on Pioneer Pest Management

We’ve been using their service for years now, and it has made all the difference! They are very prompt, friendly, and ready to help us out any time we have an issue with pest visits between treatments, all included in the price. I love that the cost is reasonable and never increases as long as we continue with our quarterly treatments.

Professional and thorough.

5 Stars

July 27, 2019 by Shelley Ross on Pioneer Pest Management

Pioneer Pest Control employees are always professional and thorough. They listen to your concerns and give you an upfront estimate that is very reasonable. They are friendly and efficient. We are thankful for their work.

Friendly and professional

5 Stars

July 26, 2019 by Brendan McNassar on Pioneer Pest Management

Jesse and our friends at Pioneer Pest Management are great. Friendly and professional service every time. Thanks!

Friendly, Thorough, Reliable

5 Stars

July 26, 2019 by rebecca on Pioneer Pest Management

These guys were great. John came to the house with a bid that was reasonable. He clearly explained what they do and what they use to get rid of the ants. No pressure sales and ridiculous add on's. I'll use them again for sure.

Great experience

5 Stars

July 25, 2019 by Chris Cravens on Pioneer Pest Management

Great initial visit and start of our program with Pioneer. They responded quickly to our inquiry, the inspector was on time, courteous, and explained things clearly. Great experience thus far and excited to work with Pioneer.

Excellent service

5 Stars

July 24, 2019 by Stacie Henderson on Pioneer Pest Management

Technicians are friendly and on time. Excellent service to eliminate critter and ant problems.

So extremely nice and professional!

5 Stars

July 24, 2019 by Amanda Ramsey on Pioneer Pest Management

Mike did such an awesome job! So extremely nice and professional! Bye bye hornets, ants, and spiders! Thanks again, Mike!!

great job and very professional service

5 Stars

July 24, 2019 by Ralph Terry on Pioneer Pest Management

Pioneer pest control great job and very professional service. 👍👍 The tech was very professional and aware of everything. Ask for Clinton

We couldn’t have asked for better service.

5 Stars

July 24, 2019 by Kurtis Russell on Pioneer Pest Management

Josh was amazing. He treated us with such respect and kindness, handling our pest problem like a real professional. We couldn't have asked for better service.

Sign me “Very Satisfied Customer”.

5 Stars

July 24, 2019 by Greg Kaphammer on Pioneer Pest Management

Mick and his team were extremely professional, polite and industrious in eradicating our pest issues. I would highly recommend Pioneer Pest Control for any of your pest elimination issues. Sign me “Very Satisfied Customer”.

Services were clearly explained

5 Stars

July 23, 2019 by Jenny Juffs on Pioneer Pest Management

He arrived on time and was very pleasant. Services were clearly explained. I was glad that treatment could happen at same day as quote.
Total Reviews: 1029