Customer Reviews of Pioneer Pest Management

We here at Pioneer Pest Management value the input of our customers.  If you’ve used our pest control services, we’d love to hear about your experience.  Just click the ‘Create your own review’ button below to leave your review on our website, or you may use the other button to leave a review on Google+.

Leave Your Review Below:

Pest Control Reviews in Portland OR and Vancouver WA

Serving Customers on the East Side:


Portland | NE Portland | Gresham | Happy Valley | Clackamas | Milwaukie | Mt Tabor | Belmont | Lloyd Center | Laurelhurst | Hollywood District


On the West Side:


Downtown Portland | Beaverton | Tigard | Hillsboro | Cornell | Sylvan | Cedar Hills


And in the Vancouver WA Area:


Downtown Vancouver | Fruit Valley | Hazel Dell | Felida | Cascade Park | Camas Washington

Submit your review

Rating

Our Review Rating

on Pioneer Pest Management

Average rating: 5
Out of 1289 reviews

Individual Reviews


5 Stars

June 7, 2021 by Doog Courics on Pioneer Pest Management

Clinton was fantastic! Gave him a scare with our alarm, but he was was very understanding. Very professional and on time.

Very satisfied!

4 Stars

June 4, 2021 by Jamie Wisner on Pioneer Pest Management

Ben came today on time and was very helpful with my dumb questions and did an excellent job explaining the plan and made me feel like this problem will finally be over soon! Definitely recommend!!

5 Stars

June 3, 2021 by Lyanna Rule on Pioneer Pest Management

Clinton was great!

5 Stars

June 2, 2021 by Jessica Vera on Pioneer Pest Management

Clinton knew what he was talking about. Good to work with.

Thorough and Respectful Tech

5 Stars

June 2, 2021 by Abby W. on Pioneer Pest Management

Brendan was so great! He was respectful, friendly, and knowledgeable. Thanks for the great work!

5 Stars

May 31, 2021 by Serena Roberts on Pioneer Pest Management

Clinton did an amazing job. He was very friendly and thorough.

5 Stars

May 30, 2021 by Christy Peterson on Pioneer Pest Management

Clinton did a great job helping us with our pest problem and explained the steps and prices clearly.

5 Stars

May 19, 2021 by Travis Garrison on Pioneer Pest Management

Clinton services our building today, did a great job.

5 Stars

May 19, 2021 by spenyn on Pioneer Pest Management

Very friendly and professional

5 Stars

May 19, 2021 by Talon Wilde on Pioneer Pest Management

Clinton is awesome! Been doing our service for years!! Great service always on time! Wonderful!

5 Stars

May 18, 2021 by Heather Erickson on Pioneer Pest Management

Clinton is wonderful. Responsive friendly company.

5 Stars

May 17, 2021 by Ian Palmer on Pioneer Pest Management

Keith was great. Got right down to business and even got to areas of my crawl space the home inspector couldn’t access. Prompt service and showed up on time. Explained everything thoroughly and price was competitive. Would recommend. Also want to make sure Jesse gets some credit for being great as well!

5 Stars

May 14, 2021 by Coralynn Petrie on Pioneer Pest Management

I have been getting quarterly treatments for some time now, but all of a sudden I had an ant problem in the garage. I got an appt within a couple days. Jacob come over, assessed the problem, explained what likely happened and implemented a solution. I was really pleased until he told me there would be no charge since I’m a quarterly customer. THEN, I was thrilled!!!

5 Stars

May 14, 2021 by ann rasmusson on Pioneer Pest Management

Clinton was great...very personable. He has a great laugh and it cheered me up...he also taught me a few things about ants..good to know

5 Stars

May 13, 2021 by Day Trader's World on Pioneer Pest Management

Clinton was amazing! Super nice, was on time and took care of everything requested!

5 Stars

May 13, 2021 by David Strahle on Pioneer Pest Management

Clinton helped us and figured out out problem

5 Stars

May 12, 2021 by Jeff Orze on Pioneer Pest Management

Clinton did a great job. He came out and was efficient and helped me understand how to help protect my home. He checked everything out and sprayed for me. I will keep using them. He was super friendly.

5 Stars

May 11, 2021 by Tracy Wilce on Pioneer Pest Management

Clinton was quick and professional

5 Stars

May 11, 2021 by Dan Hollister on Pioneer Pest Management

Clinton was awesome! Professional and had a great sense of humor. Will ask for him when I need someone for any other pests.

5 Stars

May 6, 2021 by Cheryl Monahan on Pioneer Pest Management

Clinton was fabulous and very knowledgeable
Total Reviews: 1289