Call Now for Quick Service!
(888) 830-7221
Pioneer Pest Management - Residential and Commercial Pest Control Specialists serving Portland OR and Vancouver WA

Customer Reviews of Pioneer Pest Management

We here at Pioneer Pest Management value the input of our customers.  If you’ve used our pest control services, we’d love to hear about your experience.  Just click the ‘Create your own review’ button below to leave your review on our website, or you may use the other button to leave a review on Google+.

Leave Your Review Below:

Submit your review

Rating

Our Review Rating

on Pioneer Pest Management

Average rating: 5
Out of 132 reviews

Individual Reviews


Second visit

5 Stars

January 31, 2018 by Micki & Walt Mulder on Pioneer Pest Management

Thanks for the bug control. All employees have been helpful and very polite! Looking forward to seeing you in April.

5 Stars

December 16, 2017 by Mark on Pioneer Pest Management

Clinton did a great job. Very informative!!!

Just what I hoped for!

5 Stars

December 5, 2017 by Dina on Pioneer Pest Management

OK, Alex was AMAZING! After a bad experience with another pest management company, I was SO glad to get help from someone who knew his work so well. He was willing to take the time to answer my many questions, which he did very well, and gave me what I asked for--a good education about the critters in my attic. I wanted to empower myself to manage this problem in my home. Alex treated me like the intelligent person I am and took the time to hear the evidence that I had carefully gathered prior to his visit. It paid off. My information was useful. This is exactly what I was looking for in a pest management company. I wanted to participate in the solution--at least through information sharing--and also to know what my options for prevention will be after the removal process. I am excited to learn that Pioneer Pest has "exclusion" technicians--people who are expert at finding entry points and sealing them up. I'm looking forward to having a rat-free attic--hopefully for a long, long time. PPM, THANK YOU for sending Alex to my home, and for allowing him enough time to do the job right!

Excellent service

5 Stars

November 10, 2017 by J carey on Pioneer Pest Management

I have used Pioneer Pest for over 15 years. Whether the problem was wasps, raccoons or other critters, they were knowledgeable and able to resolve my problem. Their prices are reasonable and they are also on time. I always recommend them to neighbors and friends.

Excellent , Knowledgeable

5 Stars

November 10, 2017 by Dorothy on Pioneer Pest Management

I wanted to compliment Pioneer Pest Control on the young man they sent to my home and the service I received. Alex was knowledgeable and helpful. He was very patient and solved all my pest problems. Very impressed with your company and your employees.

Job Well Done

5 Stars

November 4, 2017 by J. W. on Pioneer Pest Management

Always on time and excellent customer service. They do a great job.

Efficient, Considerate

5 Stars

November 3, 2017 by Theresa on Pioneer Pest Management

During an inspection of a house were purchasing it was discovered the moisture barrier need to be replaced. Pioneer was contacted for a quote. When it came to putting us on their schedule we only out a few days. The guys showed up on time, set up their protective barriers got the work done and cleaned up afterwards. They found a couple issues we were unaware of and advised steps to fix them. We would definitely recommend Pioneer to anyone needing their services. Great job guys and thank you!

Very Happy with Work Done

5 Stars

November 1, 2017 by Joel Z. on Pioneer Pest Management

I was given a call with the 2 hour window. Clint was here within the first hour. Very friendly and knowledgeable. Service was quick and he treated where we noticed the pests, but he also treated areas that we did not think about. I am very happy with the service.

Setting up an Appointment was Easy

5 Stars

October 31, 2017 by Ross B. on Pioneer Pest Management

Great service! Office was very helpful in identifying the issue and setting a service appointment. Service technician Clinton was on time, friendly and knowledgeable. Very efficient in dealing with the issue. I would highly recommend them.

Will go the Extra Mile

5 Stars

October 28, 2017 by Jill H. on Pioneer Pest Management

Extremely professional business. They take care of what needs to happen at my home and notify me of any issues. Always call the day before to verify service. They have gone the extra mile for me on odd issues (birds in the attic, mice in the garage, etc...) as they have come up.

Polite and Helpful

5 Stars

October 26, 2017 by Lori C. on Pioneer Pest Management

They were able to get to me the next business day (called Saturday afternoon, came out Monday late morning). Don was professional and explained the 2 part process that he would be doing before he started, as well as after. Explained how long it would take to show results and how the 45-day warranty worked. The woman who called back and took my appointment was polite and helpful, and the price was reasonable.

Services are Worth It

5 Stars

October 25, 2017 by Marty L. on Pioneer Pest Management

This company is great! The staff is friendly, prompt and best of all have taken care of my mouse problem, as well as a few other things. I put off hiring professionals for a long time, thinking I could handle the problem, and save myself the money. So happy I finally changed my mind. It's not expensive, and worth every penny.

Doesn’t Push Unnecessary Services

5 Stars

October 23, 2017 by Jessica G. on Pioneer Pest Management

We called Pioneer Pest Management to investigate a potential pest problem. Eric came out just hours later and was quickly rule out any pest issues. We appreciate the fast response time and honesty in letting us know there was nothing that needed to be done! The peace of mind is well worth the trip fee. Thank you!

Friendly Staff

5 Stars

October 15, 2017 by Amy F. on Pioneer Pest Management

Excellent customer service Very friendly and informative Quick and efficient

Happy to Have Found These Guys

5 Stars

October 6, 2017 by Laurel B. on Pioneer Pest Management

I've used Pioneer Pest Management for about a year now and am loving the service. Clinton always comes on time, with a smile ready to help in any way he can. The office staff is always friendly and works with my schedule. They have always been able to work out coming out quickly to handle wasp nests as well as very punctual for routine visits. I am very happy to have found Pioneer Pest Management!

Polite and Would Recommend

5 Stars

October 5, 2017 by Heidi S. on Pioneer Pest Management

Mick and Ian were extremely polite and professional as was the staff members that called to set up the appointments. I would highly recommend Pioneer to my friends and family.

They Know Their Stuff

5 Stars

October 2, 2017 by Jerome M. on Pioneer Pest Management

Great service, Clinton was very thorough and knowledgeable. Will use again next year.

On Time and Helpful

5 Stars

September 28, 2017 by Lynn M. on Pioneer Pest Management

Had a lovely nest of burrowing yellow jackets in my front yard. Clint arrived right on time, was very professional and helpful. He explained exactly what I needed to do once he sprayed the nest. I would definitely hire Pioneer Pest Management again if needed.

Wonderful Work

5 Stars

September 25, 2017 by Eldon S. on Pioneer Pest Management

Clinton did a great job explaining the process for pest control in and around our home. He checked the inside for any ant infestation , which there was none. Thanks so much for a wonderful job!

Do a Clean Job

5 Stars

September 24, 2017 by Mitzi N. on Pioneer Pest Management

I've had this service for 2 years. I'm moving and continuing in the new house. The service people are professional, friendly and tidy. They don't leave a mess. Great job!
Total Reviews: 132

Testimonials in Portland OR and Vancouver WA

Servicing Customers on the East Side:
Portland | NE Portland | Gresham | Happy Valley | Clackamas | Milwaukie | Mt Tabor | Belmont | Lloyd Center | Laurelhurst | Hollywood District

On the West Side:
Downtown Portland | Beaverton | Tigard | Hillsboro | Cornell | Sylvan | Cedar Hills

And in the Vancouver WA Area:
Downtown Vancouver | Fruit Valley | Hazel Dell | Felida | Cascade Park | Camas Washington

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Start typing and press Enter to search