Customer Reviews of Pioneer Pest Management

We here at Pioneer Pest Management value the input of our customers.  If you’ve used our pest control services, we’d love to hear about your experience.  Just click the ‘Create your own review’ button below to leave your review on our website, or you may use the other button to leave a review on Google+.

Leave Your Review Below:

Pest Control Reviews in Portland OR and Vancouver WA

Serving Customers on the East Side:


Portland | NE Portland | Gresham | Happy Valley | Clackamas | Milwaukie | Mt Tabor | Belmont | Lloyd Center | Laurelhurst | Hollywood District


On the West Side:


Downtown Portland | Beaverton | Tigard | Hillsboro | Cornell | Sylvan | Cedar Hills


And in the Vancouver WA Area:


Downtown Vancouver | Fruit Valley | Hazel Dell | Felida | Cascade Park | Camas Washington

Submit your review

Rating

Our Review Rating

on Pioneer Pest Management

Average rating: 5
Out of 1101 reviews

Individual Reviews


GREAT SERVICE.

5 Stars

March 20, 2020 by TOM REES on Pioneer Pest Management

GREAT SERVICE. OFFICE STAFF KNOWLEDGEABLE AND VERY EFFICIENT. APPOINTMENT SET FOR THE 14TH OF AUGUST BETWEEN 1200 ABD 1400. INSPECTOR TELEPHONED BEFORE ARRIVAL AND WAS ON TIME. HE WAS VERY CAREFUL TO KEEP OUR RUGS AND FLOOR CLEAN BEFORE AND AFTER ENTERING AND EXITING THE CRAWL SPACE TO INSPECT FOR TERMITES AND ANTS. HIS INSPECTION WAS VERY THOROUGH AND INFORMATIVE. I KNOW THIS FOR A FACT, BECAUSE I WAS WITH HIM IN THE CRAWL SPACE THE WHOLE TIME. EXCELLENT JOB!!!!! WILL RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY TO ALL MY FRIENDS! IF I HAVE ANY PEST PROBLEMS, I WILL CONTACT THEM AGAIN!!!!!!!!!!

Integrity Courtesy Cleanliness Promptness

5 Stars

March 20, 2020 by Kathleen Romane on Pioneer Pest Management

Over the years I have used Pioneer Pest because the owner, Mike Adams, is a man of integrity. Recently I observed some activity that looked like mice. They came out 3 times to set traps & monitors and check for activity. Each time I received a courtesy email the day before narrowing the arrival window to 2 hours. Tyler was timely, clean, and courteous. He also explained the process well and kept me informed. Great service overall.

Professional

5 Stars

March 19, 2020 by Vicki Simpson on Pioneer Pest Management

I appreciate Pioneer Pest Control, they have save us from rodents, spiders, bees and ants. They’re always very nice, easy to schedule and the techs that come out are super nice. Jesse was my tech today, he was very professional, personable and nice to visit with whole he worked. Thank you once again for superior service.

Very responsive

5 Stars

March 19, 2020 by Kathleen Gannon on Pioneer Pest Management

Excellent customer service! Very responsive, and our technician arrived right on time and provided a quick but thorough assessment of the issue (carpenter ants in our case). He was able to handle the extermination same day! Will definitely recommend.

Cody was informative

5 Stars

March 19, 2020 by June Hiza on Pioneer Pest Management

I can only speak of this first contact, but I have to see if the ant problem we have been experiencing was taken care of and I won't know that immediately which is the only reason I can't speak to quality or value. Cody was informative, told me what to expect and to contact them if by 21 days we were still seeing ants.

Professional Excellence

5 Stars

March 19, 2020 by Karen Bode on Pioneer Pest Management

I would highly recommend Pioneer Pest Management. They are professional, have integrity, and value what I call the "human component" meaning the office staff and technicians went above and beyond to provide service and worked around a schedule that involved my father being on Palliative Care. They truly care about their clients and it shows. Ryan is great to work with and quickly put my anxiety to rest. He's awesome! Thank you Pioneer and Ryan!

On time and thorough

5 Stars

March 18, 2020 by Pat Casey on Pioneer Pest Management

Excellent service. On time and thorough. Personal service.

Very professional

5 Stars

March 18, 2020 by Timothy Porter on Pioneer Pest Management

Very professional a class act good face and representative for your company.

Excellent

5 Stars

March 15, 2020 by V C on Pioneer Pest Management

Excellent, professional advice and service from Ricky.

Went above and beyond

5 Stars

March 14, 2020 by Pisces S on Pioneer Pest Management

I had a bird stuck in my oven vent and called pioneer. Mick came out and was very helpful and informative and really went above and beyond to help prevent the same thing from happening again. I highly recommend Mick from pioneer pest management because he is thorough and honest!

The Best!!!

5 Stars

March 14, 2020 by patti bryant on Pioneer Pest Management

Mike came out to do the work...very smart guy and does excellent work. I would highly recommend Pioneer Pest Control t everyone.

Highly recommend

5 Stars

March 14, 2020 by Trina Rindy on Pioneer Pest Management

We had a rat infestation. I contacted Pioneer and they quickly responded. Their prices are very reasonable. Eric came out within a few days. He identified the entry points and explained what needed to be done. He took the time to explain the process. His communication skills are top notch, plus he is a really nice person. Everyone I had contact with on the phone were friendly and listened to my concerns. I would leave 100 stars!! We are now rat free! Thank you Pioneer!!

Excellent experience

5 Stars

March 12, 2020 by Switzer on Pioneer Pest Management

We had an excellent experience with Stephen today. He arrived on time, was very pleasant and provided quick and helpful service. He made sure to explain the process every step of the way, putting us at ease given we have a baby and pet in the house. Overall, the experience with Pioneer has been wonderful. Great customer service and job well done!

Friendly, efficient, affordable, knowledgeable

5 Stars

March 10, 2020 by Karen Natale on Pioneer Pest Management

Pioneer Pest has been an amazing partner in keeping unwanted critters from getting into my home. Friendly, efficient, affordable, knowledgeable, and take care to keep my home clean while doing their work. I called after discovering mice had navigated their way into my laundry room from the crawl space through the dryer vent. After Pioneer Pest’s first visit, over a year ago, I’ve not had any mice in the house or even evidence of them around the foundation.

Our technician Jesse was very professional

5 Stars

March 10, 2020 by Maureen Williams on Pioneer Pest Management

Our technician Jesse was very professional, explained everything to us and made sure we knew about the service he completed and the warranty.

Friendly and very informative

5 Stars

March 9, 2020 by Ed Staton on Pioneer Pest Management

Don was friendly and very informative. He explained what he was doing and answered my questions. It was a pleasure to have Pioneer at our church to help us with our ant problem.

Great experience!

5 Stars

March 9, 2020 by A.C. Miller on Pioneer Pest Management

Great experience! Stephen is knowledgeable, professional, and was so respective of me and my home. If I need more assistance with any kind of pest control, I'll be sure to call Pioneer. I highly recommend them!

He was on time, very friendly and professional

5 Stars

March 9, 2020 by Richard C on Pioneer Pest Management

Clinton from Pioneer came to treat our home. He was on time, very friendly and professional, and explained what he was doing and what to expect. Based on this initial experience, I would highly recommend Pioneer Pest Management. As to the success of the treatment, I cannot yet say - as the work was just completed 30 minutes ago. But I know of a company that uses Pioneer, and they speak very highly of this company. And Clinton was outstanding. Edit 3-6-20 Pioneer told me that if I had any ant issues after 3 weeks, to give them a call back. The initial treatment got rid of about 95% of the problem, so I called back to let them know I still had a few remaining ants. They promptly came back and treated again, and we have not seen a single ant since. Pioneer was friendly and courteous, and they guarantee their work. I've got to say, I am very impressed with this company. I highly recommend them to anyone who has a pest issue.

Quick service and gave me peace of mind

5 Stars

March 9, 2020 by Brooke Mantzke on Pioneer Pest Management

Super informative, quick service and gave me peace of mind spraying in my babies room. Thank you so much!!

Solved our roach problem right away!

5 Stars

March 9, 2020 by Doris Harris on Pioneer Pest Management

Cody was very informative he solved our roach problem right away! I did like the fact the chemical didn't smell because I had a small dog so once again thank you from Doris and Johnnie.
Total Reviews: 1101