Call Now for Quick Service!
(888) 830-7221
Pioneer Pest Management - Residential and Commercial Pest Control Specialists serving Portland OR and Vancouver WA

Customer Reviews of Pioneer Pest Management

We here at Pioneer Pest Management value the input of our customers.  If you’ve used our pest control services, we’d love to hear about your experience.  Just click the ‘Create your own review’ button below to leave your review on our website, or you may use the other button to leave a review on Google+.

Leave Your Review Below:

Submit your review

Rating

Our Review Rating

on Pioneer Pest Management

Average rating: 5
Out of 962 reviews

Individual Reviews


Thorough and wonderful job

5 Stars

January 4, 2019 by Lakiah Raine on Pioneer Pest Management

Tyler came to inspect our house and he did a thorough and wonderful job. He was respectful of the space and communicated clearly about the process as well as during the follow-up.

Timely, professional, and friendly

5 Stars

January 3, 2019 by Brett S on Pioneer Pest Management

Grady was timely, professional, and friendly. Can't ask for much more.

5 Stars

January 3, 2019 by Lea Turner on Pioneer Pest Management


These guys were great!

5 Stars

January 3, 2019 by Emily Apgar on Pioneer Pest Management

These guys were great! Super courteous and thorough - they even put on shoe covers before coming inside. Top notch!

A professional company

5 Stars

January 3, 2019 by Hayley Stellfox on Pioneer Pest Management

Mike came on time and provided great information and service. Happy to have found a professional company that stands by their service.

Professional and courteous

5 Stars

January 2, 2019 by Charles W. Gullung on Pioneer Pest Management

I have used pioneer in the past and will continue to in the future. very professional and courteous.

Great professional service

5 Stars

January 2, 2019 by Samuel H on Pioneer Pest Management

Great professional service

Great company with friendly staff

5 Stars

January 1, 2019 by Josh C on Pioneer Pest Management

Great company with friendly staff. Clinton is great to chat with and incredibly nice . If you have any issues, they're always more than happy to come back out .Highly recommend Pioneer Pest .

Friendly and prompt, and very thorough

5 Stars

December 30, 2018 by Paul D on Pioneer Pest Management

Great customer service from Clinton! Friendly and prompt, and very thorough. I have been using them for 3 years now and wi continue to use them.

Knowledgeable and always professional

5 Stars

December 27, 2018 by Terry M on Pioneer Pest Management

Second time I've used these folks. They are quite knowledgeable and always professional. They recently worked with me to resolve my concerns about billing and related services, to my satisfaction. I will use them again and may consider signing up for seasonal inspections program . . . urban chickens are upon us and have changed my needs!

Our technician was amazing

5 Stars

December 23, 2018 by Dylan D on Pioneer Pest Management

Our technician was amazing. Efficient, organized, knowledgeable and friendly all describe him properly. My problem vanished almost immediately.

Extremely knowledgeable of what to look for

5 Stars

December 20, 2018 by Toastthe C on Pioneer Pest Management

Clinton, came out to take care of a rodent problem at our place of business. He was punctual and polite and he was extremely knowledgeable of what to look for, and what steps needed to be taken. Definitely look forward to working with him again in an effort to eradicate this issue.

5 Stars

December 18, 2018 by Kirk F on Pioneer Pest Management


Great customer service!

5 Stars

December 17, 2018 by Jim E on Pioneer Pest Management

Great customer service! The technician was incredibly helpful and went above and beyond in assessing our home for a potential rodent problem. Can’t recommend Pioneer highly enough.

Very respectful, knowledgeable, and professional

5 Stars

December 17, 2018 by Liza P on Pioneer Pest Management

Very respectful, knowledgeable, and professional team. Patiently answered all my questions and talked me through the process. The office team makes scheduling follow up appts easy, too.

5 Stars

December 16, 2018 by Sean D on Pioneer Pest Management


Punctual, responsive, professional service

5 Stars

December 14, 2018 by E Johnson on Pioneer Pest Management

Punctual, responsive, professional service. Very happy.

On time and on budget

5 Stars

December 13, 2018 by Kris S on Pioneer Pest Management

Use these guys On time and on budget. Also very polite. I give them 5 stars. Kris in Vancouver

5 Stars

December 13, 2018 by Tracy L on Pioneer Pest Management


Very polite and informative

5 Stars

December 11, 2018 by Liag S on Pioneer Pest Management

Grady was professional and did a great job . Very polite and informative. I feel confident that our house will be secured and critter free. What a relief!
Total Reviews: 962

Testimonials in Portland OR and Vancouver WA

Servicing Customers on the East Side:
Portland | NE Portland | Gresham | Happy Valley | Clackamas | Milwaukie | Mt Tabor | Belmont | Lloyd Center | Laurelhurst | Hollywood District

On the West Side:
Downtown Portland | Beaverton | Tigard | Hillsboro | Cornell | Sylvan | Cedar Hills

And in the Vancouver WA Area:
Downtown Vancouver | Fruit Valley | Hazel Dell | Felida | Cascade Park | Camas Washington

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Start typing and press Enter to search