Call Now for Quick Service!
(888) 830-7221
Pioneer Pest Management - Residential and Commercial Pest Control Specialists serving Portland OR and Vancouver WA

Customer Reviews of Pioneer Pest Management

We here at Pioneer Pest Management value the input of our customers.  If you’ve used our pest control services, we’d love to hear about your experience.  Just click the ‘Create your own review’ button below to leave your review on our website, or you may use the other button to leave a review on Google+.

Leave Your Review Below:

Submit your review

Rating

Our Review Rating

on Pioneer Pest Management

Average rating: 5
Out of 325 reviews

Individual Reviews


I would recommend others to use Pioneer Pest

5 Stars

October 29, 2018 by B miller on Pioneer Pest Management

Service techs are very polite and prompt. Tech RJ spent extra time answering my questions today. Jennifer is always accommodating with scheduling my appointments and communicating with her is always a pleasure. I would recommend others to use Pioneer Pest. management.

I was very pleased with the service.

5 Stars

October 29, 2018 by Bev Ullman on Pioneer Pest Management

Tyler was right on time, very pleasant, explained the total process and answered all my questions.. He checked the entire house out for spiders as that was my main concern and proceeded with the treatment. I was very pleased with the service.

He is the only one I trust in my family’s home

5 Stars

October 27, 2018 by Trevor Fechter on Pioneer Pest Management

Guys if you need an exterminator who actually cares and is the definition of professional, you have to have Tim Olson from Pioneer. He is the only one I trust in my family's home. Thank you Tim .

Very professional and thorough.

5 Stars

October 26, 2018 by David Klingman on Pioneer Pest Management

Grady did a great job, and caught a rat on the first day he came to my property to assess the problem. Very professional and thorough.

5 Stars

October 26, 2018 by Kindra Gasser on Pioneer Pest Management


they didnt charge us for the inspection

5 Stars

October 26, 2018 by Pete Bosack on Pioneer Pest Management

Came out for inspection after we discovered a rats nest during kitchen remodel. They confirmed the nest was no longer active (great news) and they didnt charge us for the inspection. Pretty dope.

I made the best choice!

5 Stars

October 26, 2018 by rhonda haigh on Pioneer Pest Management

Carl is awesome! He did a great job of explaining everything and was very careful to keep the house clean. I like using a local company and feel I made the best choice!

I am glad such friendly people still exist!

5 Stars

October 25, 2018 by AJ Foreman on Pioneer Pest Management

Clinton came over to help us with our ant problem. He was amazingly helpful and knowledgeable and most importantly patient! I had lots of questions and what-ifs, and he was great. Quick treatment too. I am glad such friendly people still exist!

Very happy with the service we recieved.

5 Stars

October 24, 2018 by Shannon Kandel on Pioneer Pest Management

The scheduling process was simple and accurate. Thw gentlman (Alexander) who came our was super polite and nice. His demeanor was professional and delightful. He advised me of all the steps he was going to be taking and was efficient with his time. Very happy with the service we recieved.

Grady, was very professional and did a good job

5 Stars

October 24, 2018 by Abigail Hoover on Pioneer Pest Management

Our pest management technician, Grady, was very professional and did a good job of explaining what the problems were and what we could do to correct them. The price was pretty good. I think it's very competitive with the national chains but I like working with a small family-owned business even if we could save a few bucks with Orkin.

Fast and friendly service!

5 Stars

October 23, 2018 by liadanducky on Pioneer Pest Management

Fast and friendly service! He gave us some good info and advice as well. Thank you!

Very professional!

5 Stars

October 23, 2018 by Jannette Dotts on Pioneer Pest Management

Very professional! Reed was very helpful and friendly. Thank you so much! 😊

Highly pleased with the service I received today!

5 Stars

October 22, 2018 by Cynthia Jacquier on Pioneer Pest Management

Highly pleased with the service I received today!

Friendly technician and thorough service

5 Stars

October 22, 2018 by Sandra Akerill on Pioneer Pest Management

Friendly technician and thorough service. Arrived on time and clearly explained process.

I was really pleased with the whole experience

5 Stars

October 20, 2018 by Krystal Foster on Pioneer Pest Management

Dave showed up on the early side of the two hour window we were provided. He did a very thorough inspection of our house and was full of very interesting facts about rodents and tips for protecting our house going forward. Pioneer Pest comes out for an inspection for free and doesn't charge you for things you don't need. This was my first experience with a pest control conpany and I was really pleased with the whole experience. If we have any more signs of unwanted visitors we will be sure to call Pioneer Pest Management.

5 Stars

October 19, 2018 by Kevin Moore on Pioneer Pest Management


David was punctual, friendly, and knowledgeable.

5 Stars

October 19, 2018 by Carissa Tunis on Pioneer Pest Management

David was punctual, friendly, and knowledgeable. He suggested ONLY what we needed and answered all questions. We feel confident that our pest problem will no longer be a problem!

5 Stars

October 19, 2018 by Deyanah Jarrar on Pioneer Pest Management


was very respectful of my home.

5 Stars

October 19, 2018 by Mary Bycroft on Pioneer Pest Management

I have only begun with Pioneer Pest Management. Rats have occupied the crawl space under my house. It may take some time to eradicate them. That being said, David came within the allotted time, explained what he was doing, and was very respectful of my home.

The visit was quick, timely, and done effectively.

5 Stars

October 19, 2018 by David Clawson on Pioneer Pest Management

The visit was quick, timely, and done effectively.
Total Reviews: 325

Testimonials in Portland OR and Vancouver WA

Servicing Customers on the East Side:
Portland | NE Portland | Gresham | Happy Valley | Clackamas | Milwaukie | Mt Tabor | Belmont | Lloyd Center | Laurelhurst | Hollywood District

On the West Side:
Downtown Portland | Beaverton | Tigard | Hillsboro | Cornell | Sylvan | Cedar Hills

And in the Vancouver WA Area:
Downtown Vancouver | Fruit Valley | Hazel Dell | Felida | Cascade Park | Camas Washington

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Start typing and press Enter to search